Ultra Music Festival Announces Lineup


The first phase of the showcase’s 2014 lineup has been  announced and features  David Guetta, Waka Flocka Flame, Pusha T, Diplo, Kaskade, Dillon Francis, M.I.A., Cut Copy, MGMT, Chase and Status, RiFF RaFF,  Empire of the Sun, 2ManyDJs, Armin Van Buuren and Avicii

The 16th edition of Ultra Fest takes place in Miami over the weekend of  March 28th and three-day passes are currently available through the festival’s official website.

The rest of the phase one performers:  Basement Jaxx, Carl Cox, Afrojack, Zedd, Above & Beyond, Alesso, Steve Angello, Gesaffelstein, 12th Planet, Marco Carola, Nicky Romero, Sub Focus, Example, NERVO, Justin Martin, Loco Dice, Jamie Jones, Been Trill, Borgore, Lee Burridge, Oliver, Stanton Warriors, Netsky, Paul Kalkbrenner, Trentemøller, Cirez D,  Danny Avila, DJ Icey, DJ Snake, Dubfire, Fur Coat, Gaia, Gareth Emery, Goldroom, Dizzee Rascal, Flosstradamus, the Glitch Mob,  New World Punx, Solomun, 3LAU, Adriatique, Adventure Club, Martin Garrix, Monika Kruse, I See Monstas, Moon Boots, Nic Fanciulli, Perseus, Pete Tong, Ørjan Nilsen, Rac, RioTGeaR, Showtek, Soul Clap, Sunnery James & Ryan Marciano, Tale of Us, TJR, Tourist, Umek, Andy C, Andrew Rayel, Art Department, Baby Anne, Blasterjaxx, Blond:ish, Cajmere, Carnage, Cazzette, Cyril Hahn, Damian Lazarus,Krewella, Tiësto, Hardwell, Just Blaze, Paul Van Dyk, Kill the Noize, Luciano, Datsik, Sander van Doorn, Eric Prydz, Claude VonStroke, GTA, H.O.S.H., Isaac Tichauer, J.Phlip, Jon Rundell, Jonas Rathsman, Lee Foss, Maceo Plex,  W&W, and Zomboy.

Photo courtesy of UltraMusicFestival.com

Source: Spin.com

Sharing is caring!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *